Skip Navigation
2016 - 2017 Officers
President: Barbara Svatek
Co-Vice President: Kenny Svatek
Co-Vice President: Gretchen Hawk
Co-Vice President: Victor Delgado
Co-Secretary: Shelly Gaddie
Co-Secretary: Regina Delgado
Co-Treasurers:  Vanessa Stavena
Co-Treasurers: Griselda Garza
Scholarships: Janice Scott

Our Mission
Wharton ISD will provide exceptional instruction to every student, every day, with a spirit of warmth, friendliness and personal pride.

Copyright © 2016 - Wharton Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM