Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Athletic Coaches Directory

alt-text


Ismael Anzaldua

High School Baseball  - Head Coach
High School Football - Offensive Coordinator 
Football Strength & Conditioning   



Email: ianzaldua@whartonisd.net

 

alt-text


Mr. Miles Banks

High School Football - Assistant Coach
Football-Special Teams Coordinator
Jr. High School Basketball - Coach
Jr. High School Track - Coach



Email: mibanks@whartonisd.net

 

Photo coming soon.

 
 Wendell Banks

 High School Baseball - Assistant Coach
 Junior High Football - Coach


 

Photo coming soon.

 
 Gabrielle Beaty

 High School Girls Soccer - Head Coach
 High School Volleyball - Assistant Coach
 Junior High Soccer - Coach


Email: gbeaty@whartonisd.net

 

alt-text


Mr. Timothy Chandler

Junior High School Football - Coach
 

 

 


Email: tchandler@whartonisd.net

 

alt-text


Mr. Donte Clark

High School Boys Track - Head Coach
High School Football - Assistant Coach

 

 


Email: dclark@whartonisd.net

 

Photo coming soon


Janerica Cunningham

High School Softball - Coach
Junior High Volleyball - Coach
Junior High Basketball - Coach

 

 

alt-text


Ms. Sheltonise Dotson

Athletic Trainer

 



 

Email: sdotson@whartonisd.net


 

alt-text


Ms. Roben Eller

High School Tennis - Head Coach
 


 

 

Email: reller@whartonisd.net

 

Photo coming soon.


Ben Gansallo

High School Football - Assistant Coach 
High School Track - Assistant Coach
Junior High Basketball - Coach
 

Email: bgansallo@whartonisd.net

 

Photo coming soon


Estella Garrett

Junior High School Cross Country - Coach
Junior High School Track - Coach


 

Photo coming soon


Jonathan Giles

High School Football - Assistant Coach
High School Basketball - Assistant Coach



Email: jgiles@whartonisd.net


 

alt-text


Ms. Magna Green

High School Cross Basketball - Head Coach
High School Girls Cross County -  Head Coach

 




Email: magreen@whartonisd.net
 

 

Photo coming soon


Jaylon Howard

Junior High Football - Coach
Junior High Basketball - Coach

Junior Track
 


 

alt-text


Mr. Xavier Jackson

High School Boys Basketball - Head Coach
High School Cross Country - Assistant Coach

 




Email: xjackson@whartonisd.net

 

Photo coming soon.


 Miyuki Johnson

 High School Volleyball - Head Coach
 High School Girls Track -  Assistant Coach

 

 Email: mijohnson@whartonisd.net


 

alt-text


Ms. Brianna Owens

High School Basketball - Assistant Coach
Junior High Volleyball  -   Assistant Coach 
Junior High Girls Track - Coach 

 



Email: bowens@whartonisd.net


 

Photo coming soon


Carnecia Owens

High School Soccer - Assistant Coach
Junior High Volleyball - Coach



Email:
 caowens@whartonisd.net


 

alt-text


Ms. Jael Ramirez

High School Softball - Assistant Coach
High School Volleyball -  Assistant Coach
Junior High Girls Basketball -  Coach



 

Email: jaramirez@whartonisd.net

 

alt-text


Mr. Tyler Scott
High School Powerlifting - Head Coach
High School Football - Assistant Coach


 


 

alt-text


Ms. Bralyn Fox Smith

WHS Girls Track - Head Coach
Junior High Volleyball - Coach

 


 

Email: bfox@whartonisd.net


 

Photo coming soon


Matthew Stephenson

High School Tennis  - Assistant Coach


 

Email:  mstephenson@whartonisd.net

 

 

alt-text


Ms. Kelli Treybig

High School Softball - Head Coach
High School Volleyball - Assistant Coach





Email: ktreybig@whartonisd.net
 

 

Photo coming soon.


Fidel Uriegas

High School Boys Soccer - Head Coach
Junior High Soccer - Coach
Track- Junior High Assistant Coach 
 

 

 

Coming soon


Alexa Valenzuela

High School Track - Assistant Coach
Junior High School Basketball - Coach
Junior High Cross Country - Coach
 

Photo coming soon.


Brittany Ball-Williams

High School Girls Basketball- Assistant Coach
Junior High Track- Coach

 

 

alt-text


Mr. Curtis Williams

Junior High Football - Coach
Junior High Boys Basketball - Coach
Junior High Boys Track - Coach




Email: cwilliams@whartonisd.net


 

alt-text


Ms. Sara Wind

High School Swim - Head Coach
Junior High Tennis - Coach


 


 

Email: sawind@whartonisd.net
 

 

Coming soon


Jared Young

High School Football - Assistant Coach
High School Boys Soccer - Coach