Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Special Education Department

Jacqueline Joseph

Dyslexia Specialist

Email: jjosephl@whartonisd.net

 

Sijuwade Falokun

ARD Facilitator/Diagnostician

Email: sfalokun@whartonisd.net

 

Aletha Coulter

ARD Facilitator

Email: acoulter@whartonisd.net

 

Brandi Alford

ARD Facilitator

Email: balford@whartonisd.net

 

Karie Janik

ARD Facilitator/SPED Transition Specialist

Email: kjanik@whartonisd.net

 

Donna Albert

Adminstrative Assistant

Email: dalbert@whartonisd.net

 

Nancy Garcia

Bilingual Clerk

Email: ngarcia@whartonisd.net

 

Aretha Williams

District PBIS Coordinator

Email: awilliams@whartonisd.net