Welcome to Second Grade!

Schedule

  • Teacher Conference Period: 8:30 - 9:30 a.m.

    Student Lunch: 12:15 - 12:45 p.m

    Tutorials: Every Thursday - 3:30 - 4:00 p.m.

Second Grade Teachers

  • Montgomery

    JoAnn Montgomery

    Reading/Language Arts

    jmontgomery@whartonisd.net

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Luedecke

    Lauren Luedecke

    Math/Science/Social Studies

    lluedecke@whartonisd.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Reveles

    Nemisis Reveles

    2nd Grade Bilingual 

    nreveles@whartonisd.net

     

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Castellano

    Erica Castellano

    Reading/Writing/Language Arts

    ecastellano@whartonisd.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Busby

    Valerie Busby

    Reading/Language Arts

    vbusby@whartonisd.net

     I started teaching 24 years ago.  This is my 14th year to teach at Sivells.  I love getting to know my students and their families.  You can always reach me through email or my Remind Account.  My class code for Remind is @h7k9277.  If you have trouble joining with this code, let me know and I will send you an invitation.

    Comments (-1)
  • Castellano

    Erica Castellano

    Reading/Writing/Language Arts

    ecastellano@whartonisd.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Kocian

    Ashley Kocian

    Math/Science/Social Studies

    akocian@whartonisd.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Castellano

    Erica Castellano

    Reading/Writing/Language Arts

    ecastellano@whartonisd.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Miller

     

    Hayley Miller

    Math/Science/Social Studies

    hmiller@whartonisd.net

     

    Comments (-1)